English and Humanities
Faculty and Staff Directory
Full Time Faculty
Instructors with linked names have individual websites; check them out by clicking on their name!

"H" offices are in the H Building; "MD" offices are in the MD Building.
 

 Click here to go to the Campus Map.

To call faculty members, first dial (760) 744-1150 and then the extension listed below
Instructor Office Extension E-mail Address
Dr. Jennifer Backman H-301P 2397 jbackman@palomar.edu
Dr. Andrea Bell H-301H 2400 abell@palomar.edu
Dr. Abbie Cory MD-366 3637 acory@palomar.edu
Dr. Brent Gowen  H-302O 2399 bgowen@palomar.edu
Dr. Richard Hishmeh H-302K 3638 rhishmeh@palomar.edu
Dr. Martin Japtok MD-353 3994 mjaptok@palomar.edu
Dr. Rafiki "Jerry" Jenkins MD-362 2287 jjenkins@palomar.edu
Dr. Kevin Kearney H-301E 2379 kkearney@palomar.edu
Dr. Barbara Neault Kelber H-301L 2402 bkelber@palomar.edu
Dr. Katie Kelp-Stebbins H-301O 2342 kkelpstebbins@palomar.edu
Dr. Michael Lundell H-302M   mlundell@palomar.edu
Dr. Leanne Maunu H-301N 2288 lmaunu@palomar.edu
Pam McDonough H-301P 2700 pmcdonough@palomar.edu
Dr. Adam Meehan H-302N 2723 ameehan@palomar.edu
Dr. Fergal O'Doherty H-301I 2970 fodoherty@palomar.edu
Dr. Deborah Paes de Barros H-301M 2835 dpdbarros@palomar.edu
Dr. Jon Panish H-302H 5551 jpanish@palomar.edu
Dr. Clare Rolens H-302L 2710 crolens@palomar.edu
Dr. Carlton Smith H-301G 2196 carltonsmith@yahoo.com
Dr. Craig Thompson
Writing Center Director
H-302J 3330 cthompson@palomar.edu
Dr. Stacey Trujillo H-301K    

Dr. Rocco Versaci
Department Chair

H-301F 2971 rversaci@palomar.edu
Sue Zolliker
H-301J 2562 szolliker@palomar.edu

Part-timeFaculty

Instructor E-mail Address
Jenna Alzona jalzona@palomar.edu
Calin Anderson canderson1@palomar.edu
Robin Avner ravner@palomar.edu
Jodi Baker jbaker3@palomar.edu
Lori Bale lmillerbale@palomar.edu
Leslie Beswick lbeswick@palomar.edu
Katherine Buffington kbuffington@palomar.edu
Will Burke wburke@palomar.edu
Sarah Burns sburns@palomar.edu
Larry Checkett hchekett@palomar.edu
David Cowper dcowper@palomar.edu
Michelle Dalrymple mdalrymple@palomar.edu
Will Dalrymple palomar@willdalrymple.com
John N. DeGennaro jdegennaro@palomar.edu
Donna Fazio Di Benedetto DFaziodibenedetto@palomar.edu
Erica Duran eduran@palomar.edu
Sarah Faulkner sfaulkner@palomar.edu
Chris Fell cfell@palomar.edu
Gayle Feng hfeng@palomar.edu
Cynthia Fillmore cfillmore@palomar.edu
Joe Fuhrmann jfuhrmann@palomar.edu
Jeff Gagnon jgagnon@palomar.edu
Matthew Griffing mgriffing@palomar.edu
Richard Hannon rhannon@palomar.edu
Kyle Hetrick khetrick@palomar.edu
Melanie James mjames@palomar.edu
Ingrid Jayne ijayne@palomar.edu
Opal Johnson ojohnson@palomar.edu
Benedict Jones bjones@palomar.edu
Christina Kennedy ckennedy@palomar.edu
Emily King eking@palomar.edu
Samantha Lamph slamph@palomar.edu
Michael Lundell lundell@gmail.com
Merry Mariano mariano@palomar.edu
Diane Martin dmartin2@palomar.edu
Bryan McCulley-Mendoza bmcculleymendoza@palomar.edu
John McGuinness jmcguinness@palomar.edu
Elaine Minamide eminamide@palomar.edu
Blain Mogil bmogil@palomar.edu
Katie Montagna kmontagna@palomar.edu
Raymond Morris rmorris@palomar.edu
Madga Moustafa mmoustafa@palomar.edu
Kathleen Nelson kmnelson@palomar.edu
Bruce Orton borton@palomar.edu
Chris Pedler jpedler@palomar.edu
Donna Potratz Dpotratz@palomar.edu
Brendt Progar bprogar@palomar.edu
Mary Pronovost MPronovost@palomar.edu
Zachary Pugh zpugh@palomar.edu
Ronald Reed rreed@palomar.edu
Brandon Reynolds breynolds@palomar.edu
Monica Rodriguez mrodriguez1@palomar.edu
John Schellenberger jeshellsf@aol.com
Ronald Smith rsmith@swc.cc.ca.us
Glenda Snell GSnell@palomar.edu
Elizabeth Suarez esuarez@palomar.edu
Ross Talarico rosstalarico@msn.com
Linda Thowsen lin.thowsen@gmail.com
Shannon Wales swales@palomar.edu
Steve Waszak swaszak@palomar.edu
James Wenzell jwenzell@palomar.edu
Elsie Wilburn ewilburn@palomar.edu
Sean Wilkinson swilkinson1@palomar.edu
Natalie Wilson nwilson@palomar.edu
Syndee Wood swood@palomar.edu
Kim Wolfe KWolfe@palomar.edu
Gary Zacharias gzacharias@palomar.edu