Counseling Links:

Home
Counseling Appointments
Steps to Enroll
General Education Patterns
Majors and Certificates
Orientation
Parent Information
Student Resources
Student Success Tips
Counseling Classes
Staff
Location & Hours
FAQ's




 

 

Counseling Faculty and Staff
 
Full-Time Counselors
Rosie Antonnechia - Career Services Director Ext. 2193 rantoneccchia@palomar.edu
Dr. Rebecca Barr Ext. 2353 rbarr@palomar.edu
Dr. Glyn Bongolan Ext. 3636 gbongolan@palomar.edu
P. J. DeMaris - Department Chair Ext. 3140 pdemaris@palomar.edu
Jose Fernandez Ext. 3037 jfernandez@palomar.edu
Tim Hernandez Ext. 2198 thernandez@palomar.edu
Tere Hogan-Egkan
Ext. 2649 tegkan@palomar.edu
Karan Huskey Ext. 3138 khuskey@palomar.edu
Gloria Kerkhoff - Articulation Officer Ext. 2190 gkerkhoff@palomar.edu
Lorena Lomeli-Hixon Ext. 2189 llomeli-hixon@palomar.edu
Sierra Lovelace Ext. 2684 slovelace@palomar.edu
Katie Morris Ext. 2177 kmorris@palomar.edu
Elvia Nunez-Riebel - Transfer Center Director Ext. 2187 enunez@palomar.edu
Patrick O'Brien Ext. 2577 pobrien@palomar.edu
Dr. Lisa Romain Ext. 2195 lromain@palomar.edu
Renee Roth Ext. 2178 rroth@palomar.edu
Dr. Gabriel Sanchez Ext. 3635 gsanchez@palomar.edu
Tom Ventimiglia Ext. 2186 tventimiglia@palomar.edu
April Woods Ext. 8124 awoods@palomar.edu
 
Part-Time Counselors
Leticia Aguirre Ext. 2179 laguirre@palomar.edu
Mejghan Ahmadi Ext. 2179 mahmadi@palomar.edu
Jamila Camel-Schmidt Ext. 2179 jcamel@palomar.edu
Jerry Carter Ext. 5062 jcarter@palomar.edu
Ladylyn Dominguez Ext. 2179 ldominguez@palomar.edu
Isabella Feldman Ext. 2449 ifeldman@palomar.edu
Jaymie Gonzaga Ext. 2179 jgonzaga@palomar.edu
Wendy Homuth Ext. 2358 whomuth@palomar.edu
Cari Martinez Ext. 2179 cmartinez@palomar.edu
Raquel Mendez-Chavarria Ext. 2179 rmendezchavarria@palomar.edu
Sarah Moore Ext. 2179 smoore2@palomar.edu
Anne Nelson Ext. 2179 anelson@palomar.edu
My-Linh Nguyen Ext. 2179 mnguyen@palomar.edu
Dana O'Callaghan Ext. 2179 docallaghan@palomar.edu
Kirsten Pogue-Cely Ext. 2179 mpogue-cely@palomar.edu
Andre Sanz Ext. 2179 asanz@palomar.edu
Felicia Tican Ext. 5445 ftican@palomar.edu
Ismene Vassiliadis Ext. 5076 ivassiliadis@palomar.edu
 
Counseling Support Staff
Monica Castillo Ext. 2383 mcastillo1@palomar.edu
Debbie Cheesman
Ext. 8157
dcheesman@palomar.edu
Lisa Douglas Ext. 2552 ldouglas@palomar.edu
Lisa Filice Ext. 3756 lfilice@palomar.edu
Shayla Fox Ext. 3658 sfox@palomar.edu
Jeanette Haas Ext. 3038 jhaas1@palomar.edu
Carrie Jack
Ext. 3657
cjack@palomar.edu
Jose Luis Ramirez
Ext. 2182
jramirez2@palomar.edu
Carol Moore Ext. 2197 camoore@palomar.edu
Nicole Moreau Ext. 2194 nmoreau@palomar.edu
Kate Parshalle
Ext. 2476
kparshalle@palomar.edu
Pat Roberts Ext. 2528 proberts@palomar.edu
Susan Rogers
Ext. 8167
srogers@palomar.edu
Elizabeth Schoneman Ext. 3659
eschoneman@palomar.edu
Palomar Community College District 1140 West Mission Road, San Marcos, CA 92069-1487 Telephone:  (760) 744-1150