San Diego 2008 Emmy Awards
La Costa Resort and Spa

Professor Lisa Cecere with Cinema nominees Daniel Maggi and Kim Mendenhall

Professors Sheilina Shaw and Gregg Baker

RTV Professor Pat Hahn enjoying the festivities.

Alex Awad, Ellie Zimmerman and Brian win for Ashes To Ashes

Professor Lisa Cecere congratulates winner Leks Awad.

Ellie and Brian celebrate their Emmy win with "Emmy".

Chris Fisher congratulates winner and former Palomar student Don Sinatra

What fun we had!

Top Of Page