Staff - BSI / HSI Workgroup

 

The BSI / HSI Workgroup meets weekly and reports to the BSI / HSI Committee


 

sosa

Gary Sosa
Faculty Coordinator and Co-Chair of the Basic Skills Committee &
      Title V HSI Steering Committee
Coordinator, BSI Foundational College Skills / Activity Director, Title V HSI
Professor, English as a Second Language Department


Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 2166 and 8176    e-mail: gsosa@palomar.edu


Patrick O’Brien
Faculty Coordinator and Co-Chair of the Basic Skills Committee &
      Title V HSI Steering Committee
Coordinator, BSI Foundational College Skills / Activity Director, Title V HSI
Professor / Counselor

Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 3771    e-mail: pobrien@palomar.edu

anfinson


Cynthia Anfinson
First Year Experience Coordinator, Title V HSI Grant
Associate Professor, Mathematics

Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 2963
e-mail: canfinson@palomar.edu         FirstYearExperience@palomar.edu 

Leanne


Leanne Maunu
Professional Development Coordinator
Assistant Professor, English




Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 2577  e-mail: lmaunu@palomar.edu




Shayla Sivert
Dean, Languages and Literature
Professor, English as a Second Language (ESL)

Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 2251  e-mail: ssivert@palomar.edu




Debra Avila
Title V / HSI Project Supervisor

 

Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 3663   e-mail: davila@palomar.edu

mcbrayer 

Debbie McBrayer
Grant Specialist                                                 

 


Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 2253  e-mail: dmcbrayer@palomar.edu

   
Large Michael Large
Institutional Research and Planning



Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 7675  e-mail: mlarge@palomar.edu
   
  Terri Wallace
Grant Specialist, Title V HSI





Phone: (760) 744-1150, Ext. 3662  e-mail: twallace@palomar.edu
   
Palomar Community College District 1140 W Mission Rd, San Marcos, CA 92069-1487 | Telephone: (760) 744-1150