Faculty  and Staff Directory

Palomar College     1140 West Mission Road     San Marcos, CA 92069     (760) 744-1150

Rebecca Clements, Academic Department Assistant   Ext. 2330   Room MD-261
Sheri Frankfurth, Academic Department Assistant      
 Ext. 2329    Room
MD-241

Full Time Faculty


Name

Discipline

Phone Ext.

Office

Email Address

Briceno, Jose Sociology 2341 MD-263 jbriceno@palomar.edu
deBarros, Philip Anthropology 2343 MD-253 pdebarros@palomar.edu
Eighmey, Jim Anthropology 3936 MD-252 jeighmey@palomar.edu
Emerick, Dillon
Department Chair
Philosophy 3951 MD-259 remerick@palomar.edu
Epstein, Jeffrey Philosophy 2334 MD-254 jepstein@palomar.edu
Fent, Jim AODS & PSS Coordinator 2188 MD-243 jfent@palomar.edu
Forney, Craig Religious Studies 3935 MD-248 cforney@palomar.edu
Grove, Kathleen Sociology 3950 MD-258 kgrove@palomar.edu
Kerckhove, Lee Philosophy 2968 MD-239 lkerckhove@palomar.edu
Lesyna, Kalyna Katherine Sociology 2332 MD-245 klesyna@palomar.edu
Lockett, Michael Philosophy 2651 MD-240 mlockett@palomar.edu
Miller, Susan Sociology 2803 MD-262 smiller@palomar.edu
Mobilia, Anne-Marie Anthropology 3254 MD-246 amobilia@palomar.edu
Morrissette, Roger Psychology 3255 MD-250 rmorrissette@palomar.edu
Rose, Fred Psychology 2344 MD-256 frose@palomar.edu
Schroer, Netta Psychology 2339 MD-249 nschroer@palomar.edu
Smith, Devon Sociology 2650 MD-257 dsmith2@palomar.edu
Wilson, Judy Psychology 3645 MD-255 jwilson@palomar.edu
Young, Kathy Psychology 2340 MD-247 kyoung@palomar.edu

Emeritus Faculty Currently Teaching

Name

Discipline

Email Address

Alperson, Jay Psychology jalperson@palomar.edu
Davis, Haydn Psychology hdavis@palomar.edu
Piche, Don Philosophy dpiche@palomar.edu
Seech, Zachary Philosophy zseech@gmail.com  

 

Part Time Faculty


Name

Discipline

Phone Ext.

Office

Email Address

Allyn, Robin Sociology   MD-264 rallyn@palomar.edu
Black, Shannon Anthropology   MD-264 sblack@palomar.edu
Bork, Geoffrey AODS   MD-264 gbork@palomar.edu
Bradley, Sharissa Psychology   MD-264 sbradley@palomar.edu
Brooks, Mary Ellen Sociology   MD264 mbrooks@palomar.edu
Bruni, Coral Psychology   MD-264 cbruni@palomar.edu
Chester, Traci  AODS   MD-264  tchester@interfaithservices.org

Clopton, Jamie

Psychology

 

MD-264

jamie@clopton.com

Colbert, Amber Sociology   MD-264 amber_colbert@aol.com
Collins, Constance AODS   MD-264 ccollins@palomar.edu
DeConinck, Kate Religious Studies   MD-264 kdeconinck@palomar.edu
Dennis-Kirk, Sarah Psychology   MD-264 dennis.psych@gmail.com
Dexter, Michelle Psychology   MD-264 mdexter2006@yahoo.com
Dinckan, Gulay Anthropology MD-264 gdinckan@palomar.edu
Dunbar-O'Brien, Megan Psychology   MD-264 mdunbar@palomar.edu
Emerick, Victoria Religious Studies   MD-264 vemerick@palomar.edu
Empey, Stephanie Philosophy 5664 MD-264 empeystephanie@gmail.com
 Feliciano, Al  AODS   MD-264   afeliciano@palomar.edu  
Fontana, Erica Anthropology 5230 MD-264 efontana@palomar.edu
Gonzalez, Paola (Adelaid) Psychology   MD-264 pgonzalez1@palomar.edu
Grey, David AODS   MD-264 dgrey@palomar.edu
Griffin, Genevieve Psychology   MD-264 ggriffin@palomar.edu
Guitierrez, Gabriel Psychology

 5105

MD-264

 gguitierrez@palomar.edu

Henley, Donald C.

Anthropology

5028

MD-264

dhenley@palomar.edu

Henninger, Sashur Anthropology   MD-264 shenninger@palomar.edu
Herrmann, Heather Psychology   MD-264 hherrmann@palomar.edu
Horn Langford, Rachael Sociology                   rhorn@palomar.edu

Idoui, Bachir

Sociology

5607

MD-264

bidoui@palomar.edu

Kiehl, Betty

Philosophy

5030

MD-264

bkiehl@palomar.edu

Kirby, Kelly Anthropology   MD-264 kkirby@palomar.edu
Kobari, Sam Anthropology   MD-264 anthro.kobari@gmail.com
Lane, Erin Psychology         MD-264  elane@palomar.edu

Leslie, William

Philosophy

5033

MD-264

wmleslie77@aol.com

Lingerman, Hal

Religious Studies

 

MD-264

 

Lowe, Naomi  Psychology   MD-264 nlowe@palomar.edu
MacLeod, Kathy Sociology    MD-264    kmacleod@palomar.edu 

Martin, James

Philosophy

5035

MD-264

jfmartin@csusm.edu

McCune, Barbara Sociology   MD-264 bmccune@palomar.edu
McGraw, Bruce Philosophy   MD-264 bmcgraw@palomar.edu
McKendricks, B. Jeff Anthropology   MD-264   jeffmckendricks@allaboutanthro.org
McPherson, Barbara Psychology   MD-264 bmcpherson@palomar.edu

Milstein, Louis

Psychology

 

MD-264

lmilstein@palomar.edu

Muir, Donavan Philosophy   MD-264 dmuir@palomar.edu
Novy, Meghan Psychology MD-264 mnovy@palomar.edu
Oberg Garcia, Anjeanette Psychology   MD-264 aoberggarcia@palomar.edu
O'Brien, Matthew Psychology    MD-264 mobrien@palomar.edu
Pain, Elizabeth Anthropology  

MD-264

  epain@palomar.edu

Patton, Gillian Psychology   MD-264 gpatton@palomar.edu

Perry, Cindy

Psychology

 

MD-264

cperry@palomar.edu

Pistone, Paul Philosophy   MD-264 ppistone@palomar.edu
Pizano, Leilani Sociology   MD-264 lpizano@palomar.edu

Phelps, Heidi

Philosophy

5226

 MD-264

heidi@heidiphelps.com

Raiewski, Evan   Psychology    MD-264  eraiewski@palomar.edu 

Reyes, Herminia

Philosophy

 

MD-264

hreyes@palomar.edu

            Rodrigue, Shannon   Psychology    MD-264 srodrigue@palomar.edu

Romain, Lisa

AODS & Counseling

2195

SSC-10

lromain@palomar.edu

Rose, Nicole        Interim AODS Coordinator             2188 MD-243 nrose@palomar.edu
Sandvig, Kirk Religious Studies   MD-264 ksandvig@palomar.edu
Schuermann, Savanna Anthropology   MD-264 sschuermann@palomar.edu
Smith, Jacquelin Religious Studies               MD-264

jsmith2@palomar.edu  

Somo, Sandy Sociology     ssomo@palomar.edu
Spaid-Ross, Marian Sociology   MD-264 mross2@palomar.edu
Sulman, Ryan Psychology   MD-264 rsulman@palomar.edu
Thompson, Bruce Philosophy   MD-264 incompleat.logician@gmail.com
Trinidad, Jonathan Sociology   MD-264 jtrinidad@palomar.edu
Vogel Trautt, Michelle Psychology   MD-264 mvogeltrautt@palomar.edu
Vigil, Alberto Anthropology MD-264 avigil@palomar.edu
Weseloh, Jay Religious Studies 5049 MD-264 jweseloh@palomar.edu
Yerushalmian, Sara Psychology   MD-264 syerushalmian@palomar.edu
Zajac, Mark Anthropology   MD-264 mzajac@palomar.edu