FALL

MEN'S WATER POLO

WINTER

SPRING

ATHLETICS

1140 W. Mission Rd.
 San Marcos, CA 92069
 (760) 744-1150 X 2460
 FAX (760) 761-3512
 Athletic Director:
 Scott Cathcart

WEBMASTER

 

Palomar Athletics General Info Phone and E-mail Contacts
Directions to Palomar Palomar Athletic Alumni JOIN THE TEAM (Prospective Athletes)
Women's Water Polo

2013 Roster

No. ---  Name Yr High School / Previous College
1 --- Michaella Blank (GK) So Oceanside (Oceanside, CA)
1A - Celine LaPointe (GK) Fr Elsinore (Wildomar, CA)
2 --- Heather Bradley Fr El Camino (Oceanside, CA)
3 --- Kat Bowersox Fr Escondido (Escondido, CA)
4 --- Bria Harmon So Escondido (Escondido, CA)
5 --- Kelly Harris Fr Torrey Pines (San Diego, CA) / Miramar CC
6 --- Gabriela White Fr El Camino (Oceanside, CA)
7 --- Ariana Lyons So Sonora Union (Sonora, CA)
8 --- Casey Reid So Carlsbad (Carlsbad, CA)
9 --- Amber Shah Fr Vista (Vista, CA)
11 - Victoria Phillips Fr Bayshore (Bradenton, FL)
13 - Olivia Meish Fr Carlsbad (Carlsbad, CA)
15 - Nikki Prohaska So La Costa Canyon (Carlsbad, CA)
16 - Amy Curtis Fr El Camino (Oceanside, CA)
17 - Kristen Abernathy Fr Vista Murrieta (Murrieta, CA)
18 - Breanna Mata Fr Murrieta Mesa (Murrieta, CA)
19 - Kerry Lindsay Fr Eastlake (Chula Vista, CA)

2013 Schedule, Results

Day Date Opponent Site Time / Score Record (Overall, PCAC)
Wed Sep 4 *-Southwestern Chula Vista WON 12-11 1-0 (1-0)
Wed. Sep 11 *-Grossmont El Cajon Lost 4-12 1-1 (1-1)
Fri Sep 13 Saddleback (Saddleback  Tournament Day 1) Mission Viejo WON 20-7 2-1
    Southwestern   WON 17-7 3-1
Sat Sep 14 Ventura (Saddleback  Tournament Day 2) Mission Viejo Lost 6-9 3-2
    East Los Angeles   WON 16-2 4-2
Mon Sep  23 *-San Diego Miramar San Diego WON 17-4 5-2 (2-1)
Wed Sep 25 *-San Diego Mesa Wallace Memorial Pool WON 14-9 6-2 (3-1)
Fri Sep 27 Los Angeles Valley (Mt. SAC Tournament Day 1) Walnut WON 8-6 7-2
    Fullerton (Mt. SAC Tournament)   Lost 6-11 7-3
Sat Sep 28 Citrus (Mt. SAC Tournament Day 2) Walnut WON 6-4 8-3
    Mt. SAC  (Mt. SAC Tournament)   WON 9-8 9-3
Wed Oct 2 *-Southwestern Wallace Memorial Pool WON 15-11 10-3 (4-1)
Fri Oct 4 Los Angeles Trade Tech (San Diego Classic Day 1) San Diego WON 13-9 11-3
    Chaffey (San Diego Classic) San Diego Lost 8-9 11-4
Sat Oct 5 San Joaquin Delta (San Diego Classic Day 2) San Diego WON 6-5 12-4
    Cypress (San Diego Classic) San Diego WON 11-4 13-4
Wed Oct 9 *-Grossmont Wallace Memorial Pool Lost 7-12 13-5 (4-2)
Wed Oct 23 *-San Diego Mesa San Diego WON 9-6 14-5 (5-2)
Fri Oct 25 Orange Coast (Long Beach City College Battle at the Beach Day 1) Long Beach Lost 4-6 14-6
    Mt. SAC (Long Beach City College Battle at the Beach) Long Beach Lost 9-11 14-7
Sat Oct 26 Cypress (Long Beach City College Battle at the Beach Day 2) Cypress Lost 7-8 14-8
    Long Beach City College (Long Beach City College Battle at the Beach) Cypress WON 7-4 15-8
Mon Oct 30 *-San Diego Miramar Wallace Memorial Pool WON 16-8 (6-2)
Fri Nov 8 *-Southwesten (PCAC Tournament Day 1) San Diego (Miramar College) WON 13-3 17-8 (7-2)
Sat Nov 9 *Grossmont (PCAC Tournament Championship) San Diego (Miramar College) Lost 7-11 17-9 (7-3)
Southern California Community College Regionals
Thu Nov 14 Los Angeles Pierce Norwalk (Cerritos College) Lost 9-20 17-10

Home games listed in bold

* ---  Pacific Coast Athletic Conference Games

Home games at Wallace Memorial Pool on campus

 

Top

Copyright 2013 Palomar Community College. All rights reserved.

Copyright Policy

Questions about this web site? contact Tom Saxe