FALL

MEN'S WATER POLO

WINTER

SPRING

ATHLETICS

1140 W. Mission Rd.
 San Marcos, CA 92069
 (760) 744-1150 X 2460
 FAX (760) 761-3512
 Athletic Director:
 Scott Cathcart

WEBMASTER

 

Palomar Athletics General Info Phone and E-mail Contacts
Directions to Palomar Palomar Athletic Alumni JOIN THE TEAM (Prospective Athletes)

Men's Tennis Homepage

Schedule | Roster | Coaching Staff
All Americans | Recruit Form
Transferred to 4-Year Colleges | Archives (Photos and Stats)

Left to Right: Kyle Klembara, Micah Groom, Andy Buckner, Kevyn Lollar, AshkonBabaee (Missing:) Wesley Shinto, Tony Pansa, Jose Chalan

Photo by Melinda Finn

 

Ashkon Babaee & Micah Groom

2010 PCAC Doubles Champions

 

Click Here to see the 2010 Men's Profiles

 2010 Men's Tennis Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Tues. February 2 Cypress Home 2:00 p.m. Loss 8-1
Thur. February 4 Saddleback Home 2:00 p.m. Won 7-2
Fri. February 5 L. A. Pierce Home 2:00 p.m. Loss 5-4
Tues. February 9 Irvine Valley Away 2:00 p.m. Rainout
Thurs. February 11 Orange Coast Away 2:00 p.m. Loss 7-2
Tues. February 16 San Diego City Away 2:00 p.m. Won 9-0
Wed. February 17 Mt. San Jacinto Home 2:00 p.m. Loss 7-2
Thurs. February 18 Long Beach City Away 2:00 p.m. Won 9-0
Tues. February 23 Imperial Valley Home 2:00 p.m. Won 9-0
Tues. March 2 Grossmont Home 2:00 p.m. Won 6-3
Thurs. March 4 San Diego Mesa Home 2:00 p.m. Loss 5-4
Thurs. March 11 San Diego City Home 2:00 p.m. Won 9-0
Thurs. March 18 Imperial Valley Away 2:00 p.m. Won 9-0
Fri. March 19 Riverside Away 2:00 p.m. Loss 7-2
Thurs. March 25 Grossmont Away 2:00 p.m. Loss 7-2
Tues. April 6 San Diego Mesa Away 2:00 p.m. Loss 6-3
Tues. April 13 South Regional Dual Team Playoff Quarterfinals TBA 2:00 p.m. Did not qualify
Thurs.-Sat. April 15-17 Pacific Coast Conference Individual Championships Balboa Tennis Club, San Diego All Day Doubles Champions
Tues. April 20 South Regional Dual Team Playoff Semi-Finals TBA 2:00 p.m. Did not qualify
Thu-Sun. April 22-25 Ojai Valley Tournament Ventura/Ojai All Day Round of 16 Ashkon Babaee in Singles and Babaee-Groom in Doubles
Wed. April 28 South Regional Dual Team Playoff Finals TBA 2:00 p.m. Did not qualify
Thu-Sat. April 29-May 1 South Regional Individual Championships L.A. Pierce, Woodland Hills All Day Round of 16 Ashkon Babaee in Singles and Babaee-Groom in Doubles
Thurs. May 6 State Dual Team Playoff Championship Final Balboa Bay Club,  Newport Beach All Day Did not qualify
Thu-Sat. May 7-8 State Individual Championships Balboa Bay Club, Newport Beach All Day Did not qualify


top

Copyright 2005Palomar Community College. All rights reserved.
Copyright Policy
Questions about this web site? contact rmancao@palomar.edu