FALL

MEN'S WATER POLO

WINTER

SPRING

ATHLETICS

1140 W. Mission Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069
(760) 744-1150 X 2460
FAX (760) 761-3512
Athletic Director:
Scott Cathcart

COACH

WEBMASTER

Palomar Athletics General Info Phone and E-mail Contacts
Directions to Palomar Palomar Athletic Alumni JOIN THE TEAM (Prospective Athletes)

Women's Soccer

2016 Schedule, Results

Date Opponent Site Time / Result (Record: All, PCAC North)
Fri Sep 7 Fullerton Fullerton Lost 2-5 (0-1-0, 0-0-0)
Tue Sep 6 Santa Ana Santa Ana Lost 0-1 (0-2-0, 0-0-0)
Fri Sep 9 Golden West Minkoff Field Lost 3-4 (0-3-0, 0-0-0)
Fri Sep 16 Southwestern Minkoff Field WON 4-1 (1-3-0, 0-0-0)
Tue Sep 20 +-MiraCosta Oceanside Lost 2-6 (1-4-0, 0-1-0)
Tue Sep 23 +-Mt. San Jacinto Minkoff Field Lost 0-3 (1-5-0, 0-2-0)
Tue Sep 27 +-San Diego Miramar Hourglass Field (San Diego) Lost 0-4 (1-6-0, 0-3-0)
Fri Sep 30 +-San Bernardino Valley Minkoff Field 3:15 p.m.
Tue Oct 4 +-College of the Desert Palm Desert 3 p.m.
Fri Oct 7 +-Southwestern Chula Vista 3:15 p.m.
Tue Oct 11 Cuyamaca Minkoff Field 3:15 p.m.
Fri Oct 14 Imperial Valley Imperial 3 p.m.
Fri Oct 21 San Diego Mesa San Diego 7 p.m.
Tue Oct 25 San Diego City College Minkoff Field 1 p.m.
Fri Oct 28 +-MiraCosta Minkoff Field 3 p.m.
Tue Nov 1 +-Mt. San Jacinto Menifee 3 p.m.
Fri Oct 28 +-MiraCosta Minkoff Field 3 p.m.
Fri Nov 4 +-San Diego Miramar Minkoff Field 3 p.m.
Tue Nov 8 +-San Bernardino Valley San Bernardino 3 p.m.
Fri Nov 13 +-College of the Desert Minkoff Field 1 p.m.

Home games in bold

*-Pacific Coast Athletic Conference North Division games

top

Copyright 2016 Palomar Community College. All rights reserved.

Copyright Policy

Questions about this web site? contact Tom Saxe