FALL

MEN'S WATER POLO

WINTER

SPRING

ATHLETICS

1140 W. Mission Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069
(760) 744-1150 X 2460
FAX (760) 761-3512
Athletic Director:
Scott Cathcart

COACHES

Carlos Hernandez, Head  Coach chernandez@palomar.edu

David Whiddon, Assistant Coach dwhiddon@palomar.edu

 

WEBMASTER

Palomar Athletics General Info Phone and E-mail Contacts
Directions to Palomar Palomar Athletic Alumni JOIN THE TEAM (Prospective Athletes)

Men's Soccer

2014 Schedule, Results

Date Opponent Site Time / Result (Record)
Fri Sep 5 Riverside CC Minkoff Field 4 p.m.
Wed Sep 17 Santa Ana Santa Ana 2 p.m.
Fri Sep 20 Consumnes River Minkoff Field 2  p.m.
Sat Sep 21 West Hills-Lemoore Minkoff Field 10 a.m.
Thu Sep 25 El Camino Compton Center Compton 2:30 p.m.
Fri Sep 26 Victor Valley Minkoff Field 4 p.m.
Tue Sep 30 +-Cuyamaca Rancho San Diego 3:15 p.m..
Fri Oct 3 +-Imperial Valley Minkoff Field 3:15 p.m.
Mon Oct 6 San Bernardino Valley Minkoff Field 3:30 p.m.
Tue Oct 7 Chaffey Rancho Cucamonga 4 p.m.
Fri Oct 10 +-San Diego City College San Diego 3:15 p.m.
Tue Oct 14 +-San Diego Mesa Minkoff Field 4:15 p.m.
Fri Oct 17 +-MiraCosta Minkoff Field 3:15 p.m.
Tue Oct 21 +-Southwestern Chula Vista 3:15 p.m.
Fri Oct 24 +-Cuyamaca Minkoff Field 3:15 p.m.
Tue Oct 28 +Imperial Valley Imperial 3:15 p.m.
Tue Nov 4 +San Diego CC Minkoff Field 2 p.m.
Fri Nov 7 +-San Diego Mesa San Diego 4 p.m.
Tue Nov 11 +-MiraCosta Oceanside 3 p.m.
Fri Nov 14 +-Southweswtern Minkoff Field 3:15 p.m.

Home games in bold

*-Pacific Coast Athletic Conference games

top

Copyright 2014 Palomar Community College. All rights reserved.

Copyright Policy

Questions about this web site? contact Tom Saxe