FALL

MEN'S WATER POLO

WINTER

SPRING

ATHLETICS

1140 W. Mission Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069
(760) 744-1150 X 2460
FAX (760) 761-3512
Athletic Director:
Scott Cathcart

COACHES

 David Whiddon, Head Coach dwhiddon@palomar.edu

WEBMASTER

Palomar Athletics General Info Phone and E-mail Contacts
Directions to Palomar Palomar Athletic Alumni JOIN THE TEAM (Prospective Athletes)

Men's Soccer

2016 Schedule, Results

Date Opponent Site Time / Result (Record)
Fri Aug 26 Moorpark Moorpark Tie 0-0 (0-0-1, 0-0-0)
Tue Aug 30 Norco Minkoff Field Tie 1-1 (0-0-2, 0-0-0)
Fri Sep 2 Citrus Minkoff Field Lost 0-1 (0-1-2, 0-0-0)
Fri Sep 6 Cypress Minkoff Field Lost 1-2 (0-2-2, 0-0-0)
Fri Sep 9 El Camino Compton Center Minkoff Field WON 3-2 (1-2-2, 0-0-0)
Tue Sep 13 +-San Diego City College San Diego Lost 1-5 (1-3-2, 0-1-0)
Fri Sep 16 +-San Diego Mesa Minkoff Field Lost 0-1 (1-4-2, 0-2-0)
Tue Sep 20 +-Cuyamaca Rancho San Diego Lost 0-1 (1-5-2, 0-3-0)
Fri Sep 23 +-Southwestern Chula Vista Lost 0-2 (1-6-2, 0-4-0)
Tue Sep 27 +-San Bernardino Valley Minkoff Field 3:15 p.m.
Fri Sep 30 +-Imperial Valley Imperial 1:00 p.m.
Fi Oct 7 +-College of the Desert Minkoff Field 3:15 p.m.
Tue Oct 11 +-MiraCosta Oceanside 1:00 p.m.
Fri Oct 14 +-San Diego City
College
Minkoff Field 3:00 p.m.
Tue Oct 18 +-San Diego Mesa San Diego 7:00 p.m.
Fri Oct 21 +-Cuyamaca Minkoff Field 3:00 p.m.
Tue Oct 25 Southwestern Minkoff Field 3:00 p.m.
Fri Oct 28 +-at San Bernardino Valley San Bernardino 3:00 p.m.
Tue Nov 1 +-Imperial Valley Minkoff Field 3:00 p.m.
Tue Nov 8 +-College of the Desert Palm Desert 3:00 p.m.
Fri Nov 11 +-MiraCosta Minkoff Field 3:00 p.m.

Home games in bold

*-Pacific Coast Athletic Conference games

top

Copyright 2016 Palomar Community College. All rights reserved.

Copyright Policy

Questions about this web site? contact Tom Saxe