FALL

MEN'S WATER POLO

WINTER

SPRING

ATHLETICS

1140 W. Mission Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069
(760) 744-1150 X 2460
FAX (760) 761-3512
Athletic Director:
Scott Cathcart

COACH

WEBMASTER

Palomar Athletics General Info Phone and E-mail Contacts
Directions to Palomar Palomar Athletic Alumni JOIN THE TEAM (Prospective Athletes)

Men's Soccer

2013 Schedule, Results

Date Opponent Site Time / Result (Record)
Tue Sep 3 Moorpark Minkoff Field Lost 0-2 (0-1-0)
Fri Sep 6 College of the Desert Minkoff Field Tied 3-3 (0-1-1)
Wed Sep 11 El Camino Compton Center Minkoff Field Lost 0-2 (0-2-1)
Fri Sept 13 Santa Ana Minkoff Field Lost 1-6 (0-3-1)
Tue Sep 17 Norco Norco Lost 0-3 (0-4-1)
Fri Sep 20 Chaffey Minkoff Field Lost 1-8 (0-5-1)
Fri Sep 27 Victor Valley Victorville Lost 0-2 (0-6-1)
Tue Oct 1 *-Southwestern Chula Vista Lost 0-4 (0-7-1, 0-1)
Fri Oct 4 *-Cuyamaca Minkoff Field Lost 1-2 (0-8-1, 0-2)
Tue Oct 8 *-Imperial Valley Imperial Lost 1-2  (0-9-1, 0-3)
Fri Oct 15 *-San Diego CC Minkoff Field Tied 2-2 (0-9-2, 0-3-1)
Thu Oct 17 *-College of the Desert Palm Desert WON 3-1 (1-9-2) 
Fri Oct 18 *-San Diego Mesa San Diego Lost 4-5 (1-10-2, 0-4-1)
Tue Oct 22 *-MiraCosta Oceanside Lost 1-3 (1-11-2, 0-5-1)
Fri Oct 25 *-Southwestern Minkoff Field Lost 0-3 (1-12-2, 0-6-1)
Tue Oct 29 *Cuyamaca Rancho San Diego Lost 1-5 (1-13-2, 0-7-1)
Fri Nov 1 *-Imperial Valley Minkoff Field Tied 3-3 (1-13-3, 0-7-2)
Thu Nov 7 San Bernardino Valley San Bernardino Lost 0-6 (1-14-3)
Fri Nov 8 *-San Diego CC San Diego Lost 0-7 (1-15-3, 0-8-2_
Tue Nov 12 *-San Diego Mesa Minkoff Field Lost 2-3 (1-16-3, 0-9-2)
Fri Nov 15 *-MiraCosta hjjh Lost 0-2 (1-17-3, 0-10-2)

Home games in bold

*-Pacific Coast Athletic Conference games

top

Copyright 2013 Palomar Community College. All rights reserved.

Copyright Policy

Questions about this web site? contact Tom Saxe