FALL

MEN'S WATER POLO

WINTER

SPRING

SAND VOLLEYBALL

ALL YEAR

 CHEERLEADING

ATHLETICS

1140 W. Mission Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069
(760) 744-1150 X 2460
FAX (760) 761-3512
Athletic Director:
Scott Cathcart

COACH

WEBMASTER

Palomar Athletics General Info Phone and E-mail Contacts
Directions to Palomar Palomar Athletic Alumni JOIN THE TEAM (Prospective Athletes)

Women's Golf

2015 Schedule, Results

Date Match Site Time / Result
Sun Aug 30 - Mon Aug 31 South Coast Classic hosted by Santa Barbara City College Olivas Links GC, Ventura and Buenaventura GC, Ventura 8th of 13 teams
Wed Sep 2 Orange Empire Conference 9-way match hosted by Mt. San Jacinto Saboba CC at Saboba Springs, San Jacinto 3rd of 9 teams
Fri Sep 4 - Sat Sep 5 Desert Classic hosted by College of the Desert (Day 1) Indian Canyons GC, Palm Springs 5th of 8 teams
Wed Sep 9 Orange Empire Conference 9-way match hosted by Cuyamaca Sycuan GC, El Cajon 4th of 9 teams
Mon Sep 14 Orange Empire Conference 9-way match hosted by College of the Desert Ironwood CC, Palm Desert 3rd of 9 teams
Wed Sep 16 Orange Empire Conference 9-way match hosted by Irvine Valley Oak Creek CC, Irvine 4th of 9 teams
Wed Oct 14 Orange Empire Conference 9-way match hosted by Palomar Twin Oaks GC, San Marcos 4th of 9 teams
Wed Sep 23 Orange Empire Conference 9-way match hosted by Fullerton Diamond Bar GC, Diamond Bar 5th of 9 teams
Wed Sept 30 Orange Empire Conference 9-way hosted by Orange Coast Costa Mesa CC Mesa Linda Course, Costa Mesa 6th of 9 teams
Wed Oct 7 Orange Empire Conference 9-way match hosted by Mt. SAC El Prado GC, Chino 4th of 9 teams
Mon Oct 19 Orange Empire Conference 9-way Neutral Site match hosted by Mt. San Jacinto Sun Lakes CC, Banning 3rd of 9 teams
Wed Oct 21 Orange Empire Conference 9-way match hosted by Saddleback Arroyo Trabuco GC, Mission Viejo 4th of 9 teams
Mon, Wed Oct. 26, 28 Orange Empire Conference Tournament hosted by Mt. San Jacinto Sun Lakes CC, Banning 3rd of 9 teams
Sun-Mon
Nov 8-9
Southern California Regional hosted by Santa Barbara City College River Course at the Alisal, Solvang ----
Sun-Mon
Nov 16-17
CCCAA State Community College Championships Morro Bay GC, Morro Bay TBA

top

Copyright 2015 Palomar Community College. All rights reserved.

Copyright Policy

Questions about this web site? contact Tom Saxe