FALL

MEN'S WATER POLO

WINTER

SPRING

ATHLETICS

1140 W. Mission Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069
(760) 744-1150 X 2460
FAX (760) 761-3512
Athletic Director:
Scott Cathcart

COACH

WEBMASTER

Palomar Athletics General Info Phone and E-mail Contacts
Directions to Palomar Palomar Athletic Alumni JOIN THE TEAM (Prospective Athletes)

Women's Basketball

2014-15 Schedule, Results

Date Opponent Site Time / Result (Record)
Fri-Sat Sep 19-20 Southern California Showcase Scrimmages Cypress College Gym (Cypress)  
Thu Nov 6 at Santa Ana Santa Ana College WON 99-47 (1-0)
Fri Nov 14 Chaffey (San Jacinto Lions Club Lady Eagle Tip-Off Tournament) Mt. San Jacinto College Gym (San Jacinto) WON 88-54 (2-0)
Sat Nov 15 Antelope Valley  (San Jacinto Lions Club Lady Eagle Tip-Off Tournament championship semifinals) Mt. San Jacinto College Gym (San Jacinto) WON 75-72 (3-0)
Sun Nov 16 Mt. San Jacinto (San Jacinto Lions Club Lady Eagle Tip-Off Tournament championship game) Mt. San Jacinto College Gym (San Jacinto) WON 80-67 (4-0)
Fri Nov 21 Rio Hondo The Dome WON 83-33 (5-0)
Sat Nov 22 Los Angeles Valley The Dome WON 77-57 (6-0)
Fri Dec 5 Santa Monica (31st Cypress College Lady Charger Classic) Cypress College Gym (Cypress) WON 69-63 (7-0)
Sat Dec 6 Cypress (31st Cypress College Lady Charger Classic championship semifinals) Cypress College Gym (Cypress) Lost 74-83 (7-1)
Sun Dec 7 West Los Angeles (31st Cypress College Lady Charger Classic 3rd-place game) Cypress College Gym (Cypress) WON 99-60 (8-1)
Thu Dec 18 Saddleback (23rd Erin Tomlinson Coast Christmas Classic) Peterson Gymnasium, Orange Coast College (Costa Mesa) WON 84-78 (9-1)
Fri Dec 19 College of the Canyons (23rd Erin Tomlinson Coast Christmas Classic championship semifinals) Peterson Gymnasium, Orange Coast College (Costa Mesa) 1 p.m. or 5 p.m.
Sat Dec 20 Cuesta or Irvine Valley or Southwestern or Orange Coast (23rd Erin Tomlinson Coast Christmas Classic championship game or 3rd-place game) Peterson Gymnasium, Orange Coast College (Costa Mesa) 3 p.m. or 5 p.m.
Sat Jan 3 at Long Beach City College Long Beach City College Gym (Long Beach) 3 p.m.
Wed Jam 7 *-at Southwestern Southwestern College Gym (Chula Vista) 5 p.m.
Fri Jan 9 *-Mt. San Jacinto The Dome 6 p.m.
Wed Jan 14 *-Imperial Valley The Dome 6 p.m.
Fri Jan 16 *-at San Diego City College Harry West Gym (San Diego CC) 5 p.m.
Wed Jan 21 *-Grossmont The Dome 5 p.m.
Fri Jan 23 *-at MiraCosta MiraCosta College Gym, Oceanside 5 p.m.
Wed Jan 28 *-San Diego Mesa The Dome 6 p.m.
Fri Jan 30 *-Southwestern The Dome 6 p.m.
Wed Feb 4 *-at Mt. San Jacinto Mt. San Jacinto College Gym (San Jacinto) 5 p.m.
Fri Feb 6 *-at Imperial Valley DePaoli Sports Complex (Imperial Valley College, Imperial) 7 p.m.
Wed Feb 11 *-San Diego City College The Dome 7 p.m.
Fri, Feb 13 *-at Grossmont Griffin Gym, Grossmont College, El Cajon 6 p.m.
Wed Feb 18 *-MiraCosta The Dome 6 p.m.
Fri Feb 20 *-at San Diego Mesa Mesa College Gym (San Diego Mesa College) 7 p.m.

Home games in bold

*-Pacific Coast Athletic Conference games

top

Copyright 2012 Palomar Community College. All rights reserved.

Copyright Policy

Questions about this web site? contact Tom Saxe