FALL

MEN'S WATER POLO

WINTER

SPRING

ATHLETICS

1140 W. Mission Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069
(760) 744-1150 X 2460
FAX (760) 761-3512
Athletic Director:
Scott Cathcart

COACH

WEBMASTER

Palomar Athletics General Info Phone and E-mail Contacts
Directions to Palomar Palomar Athletic Alumni JOIN THE TEAM (Prospective Athletes)

Men's Basketball

2014-15 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME /

/RESULT

OVERALL RECORD (PCAC NO. DIVISION)
Sat-Sun Sep 20-21 Southern California Showcase Scrimmages Cerritos College Gym (Norwalk)    

Thu Nov 6

Santa Barbara City College (Ventura College We Play Hard Tournament) Ventura College Athletic Event Center (Ventura) 1 p.m.  
Fri Nov 7 Los Angeles Valley or Ventura (Ventura College We Play Hard Tournament) Ventura College Athletic Event Center (Ventura) 3 p.m. or 7 p.m.  
Sat Nov 8 Antelope Valley or Moorpark or Pasadena City College or Orange Coast (Ventura College We Play Hard Tournament) Ventura College Athletic Event Center (Ventura) Noon or 2 p.m. or 4 p.m.  
Thu Nov 20 Orange Coast The Dome 5 p.m.
Fri Nov 28 St. Katherine JV (10th Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament) The Dome 7 p.m.  
Sat Nov 29 Los Angeles Southwest or Southwestern (10th Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament Championship Semifinals) The Dome 3 p.m. or 7 p.m.  
Sun Nov 30 Los Angeles Trade Tech or San Diego Miramar or Saddleback or Los Angeles Harbor (10th Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament) The Dome 1 p.m. or 3 p.m. or 5 p.m.  
Thu Dec 4 Yuba (Hemet Valley Kiwanis Hoops and Crops Tournament) Mt. San Jacinto College Gym (San Jacinto) 1 p.m.  
Fri Dec 5 Santa Ana or Chaffey (Hemet Valley Kiwanis Hoops and Crops Tournament) Mt. San Jacinto College Gym (San Jacinto) 1 p.m. or 5 p.m.  
Sat Dec 6 San Diego Mesa or Riverside City College or College of the Canyons or Mt. San Jacinto (Hemet Valley Kiwanis Hoops and Crops Tournament) Mt. San Jacinto College Gym (San Jacinto) 3 p.m. or 5 p.m. or 7 p.m.  
Wed Dec 17 Victor Valley (Vaquero Classic) Glendale College Gym (Glendale) 7 p.m.  
Fri Dec 19 Cuyamaca or Glendale (Vaquero Classic) Glendale College Gym (Glendale) 2 p.m. or 4 p.m.  
Sat Dec 20 Rio Hondo or Orange Coast or Los Angeles Valley or Moorpark (Vaquero Classic) Glendale College Gym (Glendale) 1 p.m. or 3 p.m. or 5 p.m.  
Sun Dec 28 Cosumnes River (48th Chabot Classic) John Wagoner Gym, Chabot College (Hayward) 3 p.m.  
Thu Dec 29 Solano or Antelope Valley (48th Chabot Classic) John Wagoner Gym, Chabot College (Hayward) 1 p.m. or 5 p.m.  
Fri Dec 30 Chabot or Porterville or Sierra or Fullerton John Wagoner Gym, Chabot College (Hayward) 1 p.m. or 3 p.m. or 5 p.m.  
Wed Jan 7 +-at San Diego Miramar Miramar Fieldhouse, San Diego Miramar College 7 p.m.  
Fri, Jan 9 +--at Mt. San Jacinto Mt. San Jacinto College Gym (San Jacinto) 7 p.m.  
Fri Jan 16 +--Grossmont The Dome 6 p.m.  
Wed Jan 21 +--MiraCosta The Dome 7 p.m.  
Fri Jan 23 Cuyamaca The Dome 6 p.m.  
Wed Jan 28 at San Diego City College Harry West Gym, San Diego City College 7 p.m.  
Fri Jan 31 at Southwestern Southwestern College Gym (Chula Vista) 5 p.m.  
Wed Feb 4 San Diego Mesa The Dome 6 p.m.  
Fri Feb 6 +--San Diego Miramar The Dome 6 p.m.  
Wed Feb 11 +--Mt. San Jacinto The Dome 5 p.m.  
Fri Feb 13 Imperial Valley The Dome 6 p.m.  
Wed Feb 18 +--at Grossmont Griffin Gym, Grossmont College (El Cajon) 6 p.m.  
Fri, Feb 20 +--at MiraCosta MiraCosta College Gym (Oceanside) 5 p.m.  

Home games listed in bold

+ -- Pacific Coast Athletic Conference Northern Division game

top

Copyright 2014-15 Palomar Community College. All rights reserved.

Copyright Policy

Questions about this web site? contact Tom Saxe