FALL

MEN'S WATER POLO

WINTER

SPRING

ATHLETICS

1140 W. Mission Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069
(760) 744-1150 X 2460
FAX (760) 761-3512
Athletic Director:
Scott Cathcart

COACH

WEBMASTER

Palomar Athletics General Info Phone and E-mail Contacts
Directions to Palomar Palomar Athletic Alumni JOIN THE TEAM (Prospective Athletes)

Men's Basketball

2016-17 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME /

/RESULT

OVERALL RECORD (PCAC NO. DIVISION)
Sat Sep 24 Saddleback & San Diego City College (3-way scrimmage) The Dome ---- ----

Thu Nov 3

Pasadena City College (Ventura College We Play Hard Tournament) Ventura College Athletic Event Center (Ventura) WON 83-80 1-0
Fri Nov 4 Ventura (Ventura College We Play Hard Tournament Consolation Semifinals) Ventura College Athletic Event Center (Ventura) WON 67-64 2-0
Fri Nov 5 Riverside City College (Ventura College We Play Hard Tournament Championship Game) Ventura College Athletic Event Center (Ventura) Lost 77-83 2-1
Tue Nov 15 Southwestern The Dome WON 73-66 3-1
Fri Nov 25 Los Angeles Southwest (12th Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament) The Dome Lost 68-81 3-2
Sat Nov 26 Los Angeles Trade Tech  (12th Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament  Consolation Semifinals) The Dome Lost 97-105 (OT) 3-3
Fri Dec 2 Moorpark (45th Grossmont College Invitational) Griffin Gym, Grossmont College (El Cajon) Lost 62-65 3-4 
Sat Dec 3 Santa Monica (45th Grossmont College Invitational Consolation Semifinals) Griffin Gym, Grossmont College (El Cajon) Lost 86-90 3-5
Fri Dec 9 Orange Coast The Dome WON 85-69 4-5
Fri Dec 16 Fullerton The Dome Lost 79-89 4-6
Fri Dec 21 at College of the Desert COD Gym (Palm Desert) WON 85-70 5-6
Wed Dec 28 Merritt (Allan Hancock College Holiday Classic) Joe White Memorial Gymnasium,  Hancock College (Santa Maria) WON 70-62 6-6
Thu Dec 29 Cuesta (Allan Hancock College Holiday Classic Championship Semifinals) Joe White Memorial Gymnasium,  Hancock College (Santa Maria) WON 79-68 7-6
Fri Dec 30  Hancock (Allan Hancock College Holiday Classic Championship Game) Joe White Memorial Gymnasium,  Hancock College (Santa Maria) Lost 62-66 7-7
Fri Jan 6 Pasadena City College (Chaffey Challenge Tournament) Sports Center, Chaffey College (Rancho Cucamonga) WON 67-65 (OT) 8-7
Sat Jan 7 El Camino Compton Center (Chaffey Challenge Tournament Championship Semifinals) Sports Center, Chaffey College (Rancho Cucamonga) Lost 90-107 8-8
Sun Jan 8 Glendale (Chaffey Challenge Tournament 3rd-place Game) Sports Center, Chaffey College (Rancho Cucamonga) Lost 66-73 8-9
Fri Jan 13 +--San Bernardino Valley The Dome Lost 51-60 8-10 (0-1)
Wed Jan 18 +--Mt. San Jacinto The Dome Lost 74-81  8-11 (0-2)
Sat Jan 21 +--at San Diego Miramar Miramar College Fieldhouse (San Diego) 6 p.m.  -----
Wed Jan 25 +--MiraCosta The Dome 6 p.m. -----
Fri Jan 27 +--at College of the Desert COD Gym (Palm Desert) 7 p.m. -----
Fri Feb 3 +--at San Bernardino Valley SBVC Gym 5 p.m. -----
Wed Feb 8 +--at Mt. San Jacinto MSJC Gym (San Jacinto) 7 p.m. -----
Fri Feb 10 +--San Diego Miramar The Dome 5 p.m. -----
Wed Feb 15 +--at MiraCosta MiraCosta College Gym (Oceanside) 5 p.m. -----
Fri Feb 17 +--College of the Desert The Dome 6 p.m.  

Home games listed in bold

+ -- Pacific Coast Athletic Conference North Division game

top

Copyright 2016-17 Palomar Community College. All rights reserved.

Copyright Policy

Questions about this web site? contact Tom Saxe