FALL

MEN'S WATER POLO

WINTER

SPRING

ATHLETICS

1140 W. Mission Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069
(760) 744-1150 X 2460
FAX (760) 761-3512
Athletic Director:
Scott Cathcart

COACH

WEBMASTER

Palomar Athletics General Info Phone and E-mail Contacts
Directions to Palomar Palomar Athletic Alumni JOIN THE TEAM (Prospective Athletes)

Men's Basketball

2014-15 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME /

/RESULT

OVERALL RECORD (PCAC NO. DIVISION)
Sat-Sun
Sep 20-21
Southern California Showcase Scrimmages Cerritos College Gym (Norwalk)    

Thu Nov 6

Santa Barbara City College (Ventura College We Play Hard Tournament) Ventura College Athletic Event Center (Ventura) WON 75-60 1-0
Fri Nov 7 Ventura (Ventura College We Play Hard Tournament Semifinals) Ventura College Athletic Event Center (Ventura) Lost 61-66 1-1
Sat Nov 8 Antelope Valley or Pasadena City College  (Ventura College We Play Hard Tournament 3rd-place game) Ventura College Athletic Event Center (Ventura) WON 73-68 2-1
Thu Nov 20 Orange Coast The Dome WON 69-52 3-1
Fri Nov 28 St. Katherine (10th Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament) The Dome WON 84-48 4-1
Sat Nov 29 Southwestern (10th Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament Championship Semifinals) The Dome Lost 50-52 4-2
Sun Nov 30 Los Angeles Trade Tech  (10th Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament 3rd-place game) The Dome WON 76-71 5-2
Thu Dec 4 Yuba (Hemet Valley Kiwanis Hoops and Crops Tournament) Mt. San Jacinto College Gym (San Jacinto) Lost 68-71 5-3
Fri Dec 5 Chaffey (Hemet Valley Kiwanis Hoops and Crops Tournament Consolation Semifinals) Mt. San Jacinto College Gym (San Jacinto) Lost 67-84 5-4
Wed Dec 17 Victor Valley (28th Vaquero Classic) Verdugo Gym, Glendale College (Glendale) Lost 84-97 5-5
Fri Dec 19 Glendale (28th Vaquero Classic Consolation Semifinals) Verdugo Gym, Glendale College (Glendale) WON 60-53 6-5
Sat Dec 20 Moorpark (28th Vaquero Classic Consolation finals) Verdugo Gym, Glendale College (Glendale) Lost 64-73 7-7
Sun Dec 28 Cosumnes River (48th Chabot Classic) John Wagoner Gym, Chabot College (Hayward) 3 p.m.  
Thu Dec 29 Solano or Antelope Valley (48th Chabot Classic) John Wagoner Gym, Chabot College (Hayward) 1 p.m. or 5 p.m.  
Fri Dec 30 Chabot or Porterville or Sierra or Fullerton John Wagoner Gym, Chabot College (Hayward) 1 p.m. or 3 p.m. or 5 p.m.  
Wed Jan 7 +-at San Diego Miramar Miramar Fieldhouse, San Diego Miramar College 7 p.m.  
Fri, Jan 9 +--at Mt. San Jacinto Mt. San Jacinto College Gym (San Jacinto) 7 p.m.  
Fri Jan 16 +--Grossmont The Dome 6 p.m.  
Wed Jan 21 +--MiraCosta The Dome 7 p.m.  
Fri Jan 23 Cuyamaca The Dome 6 p.m.  
Wed Jan 28 at San Diego City College Harry West Gym, San Diego City College 7 p.m.  
Fri Jan 31 at Southwestern Southwestern College Gym (Chula Vista) 5 p.m.  
Wed Feb 4 San Diego Mesa The Dome 6 p.m.  
Fri Feb 6 +--San Diego Miramar The Dome 6 p.m.  
Wed Feb 11 +--Mt. San Jacinto The Dome 5 p.m.  
Fri Feb 13 Imperial Valley The Dome 6 p.m.  
Wed Feb 18 +--at Grossmont Griffin Gym, Grossmont College (El Cajon) 6 p.m.  
Fri, Feb 20 +--at MiraCosta MiraCosta College Gym (Oceanside) 5 p.m.  

Home games listed in bold

+ -- Pacific Coast Athletic Conference Northern Division game

top

Copyright 2014-15 Palomar Community College. All rights reserved.

Copyright Policy

Questions about this web site? contact Tom Saxe