FALL

MEN'S WATER POLO

WINTER

SPRING

ATHLETICS

1140 W. Mission Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069
(760) 744-1150 X 2460
FAX (760) 761-3512
Athletic Director:
Scott Cathcart

COACH

WEBMASTER

Palomar Athletics General Info Phone and E-mail Contacts
Directions to Palomar Palomar Athletic Alumni JOIN THE TEAM (Prospective Athletes)

Men's Basketball

2013-14 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME /

/RESULT

OVERALL RECORD (PCAC NO. DIVISION)

Thu Nov 7

Ventura (We Play Hard Tournament) Ventura College Lost 75-84 0-1
Fri Nov 8 Los Angeles Valley (We Play Hard Tournament) Ventura College WON 71-70 1-1
Sat Nov 9 Mt. San Jacinto
(We Play Hard Torament Consolation Championship)
Ventura College Lost 66-84 1-2
Wed Nov 13 Los Angeles Southwest (30th Fullerton College Classic) Fullerton College WON 108-105 (OT) 2-2
Fri Nov 15 San Diego Mesa (30th Fullerton College Classic) Fullerton College Lost 92-99 (OT) 2-3
Sat Nov 16 Chaffey or Saddleback (30th Fullerton College Classic) Fullerton College Lost 62-81 2-4
Fri Nov 29 Bethesda University (9th Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament) The Dome WON 76-70 3-4
Sat Nov 30 Southwestern (9th Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament Championship Semifinals) The Dome Lost 56-68 3-5
Sun Dec 1 Los Angeles Harbor (3rd-Place Game)  (9th Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament) The Dome Lost 51-66 3-6
Tue Dec 10 El Camino Compton Center (42nd Riverside Holiday Tournament) Riverside CC WON 76-70 4-6
Thu Dec 12 Riverside City College (42nd Riverside Holiday Tournament Championship Semifinals) Riverside CC Lost 59-61 (OT) 4-7
Fri Dec 13 Los Angeles Trade Tech (42nd Riverside Holiday Classic 5th-Place Semifinals) Riverside CC Lost 67-77 4-8
Fri Dec 27 College of the Canyons (24th Cougar Holiday Classic) College of the Canyons (Santa Clarita) Lost 40-53 4-9
Sat Dec 28 Cerritos (24th Cougar Holiday Classic Consolation Semifinals) College of the Canyons (Santa Clarita) WON 77-65 5-9
Sun Dec 29 Chaffey (24th Cougar Holiday Classic Consolation Championship Game) College of the Canyons (Santa Clarita) Lost 68-80 5-10
Wed Jan 8 +--San Diego Miramar The Dome Lost 54-66 5-11, 0-1
Fri Jan 10 +--Mt. San Jacinto The Dome Lost 54-64 5-12, 0-2
Fri Jan 17 +--at Grossmont Grossmont College (El Cajon) Lost 97-98 (3 OT) 5-13, 0-3
Wed Jan 22 +--at MiraCosta MiraCosta College (Oceanside) WON 71-63 6-13, 1-3
Fri Jan 24 at Cuyamaca Cuyamaca College (Rancho San Diego) Lost 56-72 6-14
Wed Jan 29 San Diego City College The Dome WON 79-77 7-14
Fri Jan 31 Southwestern The Dome WON 56-52 8-14
Wed Feb 5 at San Diego Mesa SD Mesa College (San Diego) WON 87-73 9-14
Fri Feb 7 +--at San Diego Miramar SD Miramar College (San Diego) WON 72-38 10-14, 2-3
Wed Feb 12 +--at Mt. San Jacinto Mt. San Jacinto College (San Jacinto) Lost 77-98. 10-15, 2-4
Fri Feb 14 at Imperial Valley IVC (Imperial) Lost 60-65 10-16
Wed Feb 19 +--Grossmont The Dome Lost 67-70 10-17, 2-5
Fri Feb 21 +--MiraCosta The Dome WON 74-65 11-17, 3-5

Home games listed in bold

+ -- Pacific Coast Athletic Conference Northern Division game

top

Copyright 2013-14 Palomar Community College. All rights reserved.

Copyright Policy

Questions about this web site? contact Tom Saxe