FALL

MEN'S WATER POLO

WINTER

SPRING

ATHLETICS

1140 W. Mission Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92069
(760) 744-1150 X 2460
FAX (760) 761-3512
Athletic Director:
Scott Cathcart

COACH

WEBMASTER

Palomar Athletics General Info Phone and E-mail Contacts
Directions to Palomar Palomar Athletic Alumni JOIN THE TEAM (Prospective Athletes)

Men's Basketball

2012-13 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME /

/RESULT

OVERALL RECORD (CONF.)

Thu Nov 8

Glendale (AZ) (Frank Garcia Tip-Off Tournament) COD (Palm Desert) WON 96-63 1-0
Fri Nov 9 Mt. San Jacinto (Frank Garcia Tip-Off Tournament) COD (Palm Desert) Lost 76-81 1-1
Sat Nov 10 Los Angeles Trade Tech  (Frank Garcia Tip-Off Tournament 3rd-place) COD (Palm Desert) WON 80-68 2-1
Thu Nov 15 Barstow (Fullerton Holiday Tournament) Fullerton College WON 92-66 3-1
Fri Nov 16 Saddleback (Fullerton Holiday Tournament Championship Semifinals) Fullerton College Lost 72-78 3-2
Sat Nov 17 Fullerton (Fullerton Holiday Tournament 3rd-place) Fullerton College Lost 69-80 3-3
Fri Nov 23 Fullerton (Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament) The Dome WON 91-85 4-3
Sat Nov 24 Los Angeles Harbor (Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament Championship Semifinals) The Dome WON 75-62 5-3
Sun Nov 25 Fresno CC (Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament Championship Game) The Dome Lost 63-72 5-4
Tue Dec 4 Los Angeles Trade Tech (Riverside Holiday Tournament) Riverside CC WON 73-56 6-4
Thu Dec 6 Riverside City College (Riverside Holiday Tournament Championship Quarterfinals) Riverside CC WON 59-55 7-4
Fri Dec 7 San Diego CC (Riverside Holiday Tournament Championship Semifinals) Riverside CC WON 71-62 8-4
Sat Dec 8 Saddleback (Riverside Holiday Tournament  Championship Game) Riverside CC Lost 57-61 8-5
Tue Dec 18 El Camino Palomar Dome WON 60-53  9-5
Thu Dec 27 College of the Canyons (23rd Cougar Holiday Classic) College of the Canyons (Santa Clarita) Lost 55-65 9-6
Fri Dec 28 Orange Coast (23rd Cougar Holiday Classic Consolation Semifinals) College of the Canyons (Santa Clarita) WON 86-72  10-6
Sat Dec 29 Riverside City College (23rd Cougar Holiday Classic Consolation Championship) College of the Canyons (Santa Clarita) Lost 55-65 10-7
Wed Jan 9 +--at Imperial Valley IVC (Imperial) Lost 96-99 (OT) 10-8 (0-1)
Fri Jan 11 +--MiraCosta The Dome WON 77-69 11-8 (1-1)
Fri Jan 18 +--at San Diego CC San Diego CC WON 75-60 12-8 (2-1)
Wed Jan 23 +--at Miramar Miramar College (San Diego) WON 95-59 13-8 (3-1)
Fri Jan 25 +--San Diego Mesa The Dome WON 98-72 14-8 (4-1)
Wed Jan 30 +--at Cuyamaca Cuyamaca College (Rancho San Diego) WON 95-75 15-8 (5-1)
Fri Feb 1 +--at Southwestern Southwestern College (Chula Vista) WON 76-51 16-8 (6-1)
Wed Feb 6 +--Grossmont The Dome WON 71-69 17-8 (7-1)
Fri Feb 8 +--at MiraCosta MiraCosta College (Oceanside) Lost 76-77 (2 OT) 17-9 (7-2)
Wed Feb 13 +--Imperial Valley The Dome WON 97-78 18-9 (8-2)
Fri Feb 15 +--San Diego CC The Dome WON 73-57 19-9 (9-2)
Wed Feb 20 +--Cuyamaca The Dome WON 84-79 20-9 (10-2)
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE REGIONAL PLAYOFFS
Fri Mar 1 at Los Angeles Pierce (Round 2) L.A. Pierce College (Woodland Hills) WON 73-55 21-9
Wed Mar 6 at Chaffey (Round 3) Chaffey College (Rancho Cucamonga) Lost 67-82 21-10

Home games listed in bold

+ -- Pacific Coast Athletic Conference game

top

Copyright 2012-13 Palomar Community College. All rights reserved.

Copyright Policy

Questions about this web site? contact Tom Saxe