Faculty links and contact information

Please use the links below to contact instructors or to access their web pages (where available).


Art Department Faculty
Name
[Area of Specialization]
email Phone (760-744-1150)
Doug Durrant
[Drawing, Watercolor]
ddurrant@palomar.edu x2315
Lily Glass
[Illustration, Digital Arts]
lglass2@palomar.edu x2306
Mark Hudelson
[Art History]
mhudelson@palomar.edu
Mark Hudelson website
x2979
Sasha Jonestein
[Ceramics]
sjonestein@palomar.edu
Sasha Jonestein website
x2309
Fred Levine
[Art History]
flevine@palomar.edu x2414
Ingram Ober
[Sculpture, Foundry]
iober@palomar.edu x3269
Michael Steirnagle
[Painting, Illustration]
msteirnagle@palomar.edu
Mike Steirnagle website
x2307
Jay Schultz
[Graphic Design, Digital Arts]
jschultz@palomar.edu x2305

To contact part-time instructors, please call Paul Helling, Art Department Academic Department Assistant, at extension 2302.