Palomar College - Learning for Success eServices | Online StudentsCollege Directory | Site Index | Search | Contact Us

ARBORETUM
 


 

 

Contact Us


 

Tony Rangel, President
arangel@palomar.edu

(760) 744-1150 ext. 2133
 


 

Dick Henderson, Vice President
and Cactus Garden Liaison
37chinesedog@gmail.com
(760) 480-4181

 



Christine Brady, Treasurer
cbrady@palomar.edu
(760) 744-1150 ext. 2666
 


 

Pauline Riley, Secretary
priley@palomar.edu

(760) 744-1150 ext. 3350
 


 

Elaine Armstrong, VP of Membership
and Webmaster
earmstrong@palomar.edu

(760) 744-1150 ext. 2644
 


 

Richard Borevitz, Community Liaison
rborevitz@cox.net

 


 

Dr. Bill Adams, Business Liaison
wladams44@cox.net
 


 

Wayne Armstrong, Consulting Botanist
Arboretum Newsletter Editor
and Life Sciences Liaison
mrwolffia@cox.net
http://waynesword.palomar.edu

 

TOP