Palomar College - Learning for Success eServices | Online StudentsCollege Directory | Site Index | Search | Contact Us
Accreditation
Home Page

Substantive Change-Distance Education Report

Midterm Report 2012     

ACCJC/WASC

Evaluating Institutional Effectiveness Rubric

Annual Reports to ACCJC

Follow-Up Report 2011 Documents

Follow-Up Report 2010 Documents

Self-Study 2009       Documents

Accreditation Steering Committee (ASC)

ASC Agendas & Minutes

Newsletters

Student Learning Outcomes Website

Accreditation Home Page

Contact Us

Palomar College Home Page

 

 

 

Accreditation Steering Committee (ASC)

Berta Cuaron Accreditation Liaison Officer   bcuaron@palomar.edu
Brent Gowen Tri-Chair, Faculty Senate   bgowen@palomar.edu
Tom Medel Tri-Chair, Administrative Association   tmedel@palomar.edu
Aaron Holmes Tri-Chair, Council of Classified Employees aholmes@palomar.edu
Michelle Barton Institutional Research & Planning   mbarton@palomar.edu
Greg Larson Faculty Senate President   glarson@palomar.edu  
Marty Furch Learning Outcomes Council mfurch@palomar.edu
TBA Curriculum Committee  
Barb Kelber Faculty Senate bkelber@palomar.edu
Shawna Cohen Human Resource Services Planning Council   scohen@palomar.edu
Marilee Nebelsick-Tagg Finance & Administrative Services Planning Council  MNebelsick-Tagg@palomar.edu
Dan Sourbeer Instructional Planning Council    dsourbeer@palomar.edu
TBA Administrative Technician-Accreditation (administrative support)   accreditation@palomar.edu  
Shannon Lienhart Palomar Faculty Federation  slienhart@palomar.edu
TBA Student Services Planning Council  
Diane Veach Administrative Association  dveach@palomar.edu  
Genesis Gilroy Associated Student Government ggilroy@palomar.edu
TBA Confidential & Supervisory Team  
Aaron Holmes Council of Classified Employees  aholmes@palomar.edu