Palomar College - Learning for Success eServices | Online StudentsCollege Directory | Site Index | Search | Contact Us
Home Page

Substantive Change-Distance Education Report

Midterm Report 2012     


Evaluating Institutional Effectiveness Rubric

Annual Reports to ACCJC

Follow-Up Report 2011 Documents

Follow-Up Report 2010 Documents

Self-Study 2009       Documents

Accreditation Steering Committee (ASC)

ASC Agendas & Minutes


Student Learning Outcomes Website

Accreditation Home Page

Contact Us

Palomar College Home Page




Accreditation Steering Committee (ASC)

Berta Cuaron Accreditation Liaison Officer
Brent Gowen Tri-Chair, Faculty Senate
Tom Medel Tri-Chair, Administrative Association
Aaron Holmes Tri-Chair, Council of Classified Employees
Michelle Barton Institutional Research & Planning
Greg Larson Faculty Senate President  
Marty Furch Learning Outcomes Council
TBA Curriculum Committee  
Barb Kelber Faculty Senate
Shawna Cohen Human Resource Services Planning Council
Marilee Nebelsick-Tagg Finance & Administrative Services Planning Council
Dan Sourbeer Instructional Planning Council
TBA Administrative Technician-Accreditation (administrative support)  
Shannon Lienhart Palomar Faculty Federation
TBA Student Services Planning Council  
Diane Veach Administrative Association  
Genesis Gilroy Associated Student Government
TBA Confidential & Supervisory Team  
Aaron Holmes Council of Classified Employees