Palomar College Palomar College
Administrative Association
1140 West Mission Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
760-744-1150
 
 
 
 
 
 

Membership

Name Position Description Email Ext.  Classification
Barnaba,Ruth Tutoring Services Program Coordinator rbarnaba@palomar.edu 2238 Educational
Barton,Michelle Senior Director, Research, Planning, Institutional Effectiveness, and Grants mbarton@palomar.edu 2534 Educational
Bianchi,Americo Manager, Web Development Services rbianchi@palomar.edu 1549 Classified
Borden,Richard Senior institutional Research Analyst   2361 Classified
Cathcart,Scott Director, Athletics scathcart@palomar.edu 2464 Educational
Cerda,Phillip Manager, Broadcast Operations  pcerda@palomar.edu 2429 Classified
Cohen,Shawna Human Resources Analyst scohen@palomar.edu 2608 Classified
Coleman,Susan Internal Auditor/Analyst scoleman@palomar.edu 3764 Classified
Conway,Jayne Director, Health Services jconway@palomar.edu 2671 Educational
Cruz,Anthony Police Lieutenant acruz@palomar.edu 2289 Classified
Day,Michael Information Services Manager, Systems and Programming   2140 Classified
Dimmick,Michael Information Services Manager, Network and Technical Services mdimmick@palomar.edu 2140 Classified
Flores,Esperanza Manager, Paryoll   2217 Classified
Gavin,Calvin One Deer Director, Grant Funded Student Programs onedeer@palomar.edu 3679 Educational
Gropen,Laura Director, Communications, Marketing, and Public Affairs lgropen@palomar.edu 2152 Classified
Haines,Ronald Director, Disability Resource Center rhaines@palomar.edu 2378 Educational
Hoffman,Janet Manager, Education Center/Counselor jhoffman@palomar.edu 7819 Educational
Hornsby,Lisa Manager, Human Resource Services lhornsby@palomar.edu 2201 Classified
Jones,Shawn Manager, Fiscal Services   3660 Classified
King, Debra Assistant Director of the Foundation dking1@palomar.edu 2735 Classified
Laderman,Phyllis Director, Fiscal Services  pladerman@palomar.edu 2119 Classified
Large,Michael Institutional Research Analyst mlarge@palomar.edu 7675 Classified
Magnuson,Kendyl Director, Enrollment Services kmagnuson@palomar.edu 2171 Educational
Medel,Thomas Manager, Education Center tmedel@palomar.edu   Classified
Miller,Chris Director, Facilities cmiller@palomar.edu 2629 Classified
Morrow,Blaine Director, CCC Confer/3C Media Solutions bmorrow@palomar.edu 1529 Classified
Musacchia,Michelle Manager, Client Services mmusacchia@palomar.edu 1542 Classified
Odom,James Manager, Educational Television and KKSM Radio Operations jodom@palomar.edu 2445 Classified
O'Neill, Yasue Coordinator, International Education yoneill@palomar.edu 7525 Classified
Patel,Nutan Manger, Construction and Facilities Planning   2772 Classified
San Agustin,Mary Director, Financial Aid, Veterans and Scholarships Services msanagustin@palomar.edu 2373 Educational
Smiley,Justin Manager, Performing Arts Production jsmiley@palomar.edu 2455 Classified
Smith,Mollie Director, Occupational and Noncredit Programs msmith@palomar.edu 2286 Educational
Sterling,Connie Manager, Library csterling@palomar.edu 2621 Classified
Sullins,Donald Director, Information Services   2140 Classified
Talmo,Richard Director, Development/Executive Director for the Foundation rtalmo@palomar.edu 2733 Classified
Taveuveu,Brandi Manager, Budget btaveuveu@palomar.edu 2880 Classified
Titus,Sherry Director, Student Affairs  stitus@palomar.edu 2596 Educational
Vargas,Jose Information Services Manager, Network and Technical Services jvargas@palomar.edu 2140 Classified
Veach,Diane Manager, Instruction Office dveach@palomar.edu 2248 Classified

 

 
 
Palomar Community College District | 1140 W. Mission Rd, San Marcos, Ca 92069 | Tel: 760-744-1150
© 2013 Palomar Community College District. All rights reserved.  Palomar College | Suggestions