Palomar College Palomar College
Administrative Association
1140 West Mission Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
760-744-1150
 
 
 
 
 
 

Membership

Name Position Description Email Ext.  Classification
Astl, Dennis Manager, Construction and Facilities Planning dastl@palomar.edu 2772 Classified
Barnaba, Ruth Coordinator, Tutoring Services rbarnaba@palomar.edu 2238 Educational
Barton, Michelle Senior Director, Research, Planning, Institutional Effectiveness, and Grants mbarton@palomar.edu 2534 Educational
Bianchi, Americo Manager, Web Development Services rbianchi@palomar.edu 1549 Classified
Cathcart, Scott Director, Athletics scathcart@palomar.edu 2464 Educational
Cerda, Phillip Manager, Broadcast Operations pcerda@palomar.edu 2429 Classified
Cohen, Shawna Human Resources Analyst scohen@palomar.edu 2608 Classified
Coleman, Susan Internal Auditor/Analyst scoleman@palomar.edu 3764 Classified
Conway, Jayne Director, Health Services jconway@palomar.edu 2671 Educational
DiMaggio, Mark Chief of Police mdimaggio@palomar.edu 3971 Classified
Dimmick, Michael Information Services Manager, Network and Technical Services mdimmick@palomar.edu 2140 Classified
Gavin, Calvin One Deer Director, Grant Funded Student Programs onedeer@palomar.edu 3679 Educational
Gropen, Laura Director, Communications, Marketing, and Public Affairs lgropen@palomar.edu 2152 Classified
Haines, Ronald Director, Disability Resources rhaines@palomar.edu 2378 Educational
Hoffman, Janet Manager, Education Center/Counselor jhoffman@palomar.edu 7819 Educational
Hornsby, Lisa Manager, Human Resource Services lhornsby@palomar.edu 2201 Classified
Jones, Shawn Manager, Fiscal Services  sjones1@palomar.edu 3660 Classified
King, Debra Assistant Director of the Foundation dking1@palomar.edu 2735 Classified
Laderman, Phyllis Director, Fiscal Services pladerman@palomar.edu 2119 Classified
Large, Michael Institutional Research Analyst mlarge@palomar.edu 7675 Classified
Manea, Najib Manager, Academic Technology nmanea@palomar.edu 2877 Classified
Magnuson, Kendyl Director, Enrollment Services kmagnuson@palomar.edu 2171 Educational
Medel, Thomas Manager, Education Center tmedel@palomar.edu  3351 Classified
Miller, Chris Director, Facilities cmiller@palomar.edu 2629 Classified
Morrow, Blaine Director, CCC Confer/3C Media Solutions bmorrow@palomar.edu 1529 Classified
Musacchia, Michelle Manager, Client Services mmusacchia@palomar.edu 1542 Classified
Odom, James Manager, Educational Television and KKSM Radio Operations jodom@palomar.edu 2445 Classified
O'Neill, Yasue Coordinator, International Education yoneill@palomar.edu 7525 Classified
San Agustin, Mary Director, Financial Aid, Veterans and Scholarships Services msanagustin@palomar.edu 2373 Educational
Smiley, Justin Manager, Performing Arts Production jsmiley@palomar.edu 2455 Classified
Smith, Mollie Director, Occupational and Noncredit Programs msmith@palomar.edu 2286 Educational
Sterling, Connie Manager, Library csterling@palomar.edu 2621 Classified
Sullins, Donald Director, Information Services  dsullins@palomar.edu 2140 Classified
Robertson, Grace Senior Institutional Research Analyst  grobertson@palomar.edu 2361 Classified
Talmo, Richard Director, Development/Executive Director for the Foundation rtalmo@palomar.edu 2733 Classified
Taveuveu, Brandi Manager, Budget and Payroll btaveuveu@palomar.edu 2880 Classified
Titus, Sherry Director, Student Affairs stitus@palomar.edu 2596 Educational
Vargas, Jose Information Services Manager, Network and Technical Services jvargas@palomar.edu 2140 Classified
Veach, Diane Manager, Instruction Office dveach@palomar.edu 2248 Classified
Vacant Fiscal Administrator Classified
Vacant Information Services Manager, Systems and Programming Classified
Vacant Manager, Marketing Services Classified
Vacant Police Lieutenant Classified
Vacant Title III/STEM Institutional Research Analyst Classified
Vacant Manager, Contract and Procurement Services Classified
Vacant Director, Extended Opportunity Programs & Services Educational
Vacant Director, Extended Education Educational
Vacant Director, Workforce and Community Development Educational
Vacant Manager, Orientation and Follow-up Services Educational
Vacant Director, Student Success and Student Equity Educational

 

 
 
Palomar Community College District | 1140 W. Mission Rd, San Marcos, Ca 92069 | Tel: 760-744-1150
© 2013 Palomar Community College District. All rights reserved.  Palomar College | Suggestions