Palomar College Palomar College
Administrative Association
1140 West Mission Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
760-744-1150
 
 
 
 
 
 

Membership

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M| N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

Name Administrative Classification Title Email Ext.
Barnaba, Ruth Educational Tutoring Services Program Coordinator rbarnaba@palomar.edu 2238
Barton, Michelle Educational Director, Institutional Research, Planning and Grants mbarton@palomar.edu 2534
Bianchi, Rico Classified Manager, Web Development Services rbianchi@palomar.edu 1549
Borden, Dick Classified Senior Institutional Research Analyst rborden2@palomar.edu 2361

Cathcart, Scott

Educational Director, Athletics ccathcart@palomar.edu 2464
Cerda, Phill Classified Manager, Broadcast Operations pcerda@palomar.edu 2429
Coleman, Susan Classified Internal Auditor/Analyst scoleman@palomar.edu 3764
Conway, Jayne Educational Director, College Health Services jconway@palomar.edu 2671
Cruz, Anthony Classified Interim Chief of Police acruz@palomar.edu 3971
Day, Michael Classified Information Services Manager, Systems and Programming mday1@palomar.edu 2140
Dimmick, Mike Classified Information Services Manager, Network & Technical Services mdimmick@palomar.edu 2140
Flores, Espy Classified Manager, Payroll Services eflores@palomar.edu 2217
Gavin, Calvin One Deer Educational Director, Grant Funded Student Programs onedeer@palomar.edu 2379
Gropen, Laura Classified Director, Communications, Marketing and Public Affairs lgropen@palomar.edu 2152
Haines, Ron Educational Director, Disability Resources rhaines@palomar.edu 2378
Hoffman, Janet Educational Manager, Education Center/Counselor jhoffman@palomar.edu 760-725-6626
Jones, Shawn Classified Manager, Fiscal Accounting sjones1@palomar.edu 3660
Laderman, Phyllis Classified Director, Fiscal Services pladerman@palomar.edu 2119
Large, Michael Classified Institutional Research Analyst mlarge@palomar.edu 2361
Magnuson, Kendyl Educational Director, Enrollment Services kmagnuson@palomar.edu 2172
Medel, Tom Classified Manager, Education Center tmedel@palomar.edu 3351
Miller, Christopher Classified Director, Facilities cmiller@palomar.edu 2629
Morrow, Blaine Classified Director, CCC Confer/3C Media Solutions bmorrow@palomar.edu 1529
Odom, James Classified Manager, Educational Television and KKSM Radio Operations jodum@palomar.edu 2445
O'Neill, Yasue Classified Coordinator, International Education yoneill@palomar.edu 2167
San Agustin, Mary Educational Director, Financial Aid, Veterans & Scholarships Services msanagustin@palomar.edu 2373
Smiley, Justin Classified Manager, Performing Arts Production
(Reclassed 6/14/2011)
jsmiley@palomar.edu 2455
Smith, Mollie Educational Director, Occupational & Noncredit Programs smithm@palomar.edu 2286
 Sullins, Don Classified Director, Information Services dsullins@palomar.edu 2140
Talmo, Richard Classified Director, Development/Executive Director for the Foundation rtalmo@palomar.edu 2733
Taramasco, Michelle Classified Manager, Client Services mtaramasco@palomar.edu 1542
Taveuveu, Brandi Classified Manager, Budget btaveuveu@palomar.edu 2880
Titus, Sherry Educational Director of Student Affairs stitus@palomar.edu 2595
Vargas, Jose Classified Information Services Manager, Network & Technical Services jvargas@palomar.edu 2140
Veach, Diane Classified Manager, Instruction Office dveach@palomar.edu 2248
Vacant Classified Director, Business Services    
Vacant Classified Director, Workforce & Community Development    
Vacant Classified Human Resources Analyst
Vacant Classified Manager, Human Resources Services    
Vacant Classified Manager, Education Center (Escondido Center)    
Vacant - New Classified Manager, Construction & Facility Planning   In Progress   
Vacant - New Classified Title III/STEM Institutional Research Analyst, Research and Planning  In Progress   
Vacant Classified Police Lieutenant    
Vacant Classified Manager, Library   In Progress   
Vacant Educational Director, Public Safety Programs    
Vacant Educational Director, Extended Opportunity Program and Services    

 

 
 
Palomar Community College District | 1140 W. Mission Rd, San Marcos, Ca 92069 | Tel: 760-744-1150
© 2013 Palomar Community College District. All rights reserved.  Palomar College | Suggestions